Skip navigation

Update 2: R.I.P. Endless Mantra

Yes, I know I was breaking Twitter’s terms of service with the @endlessmantra account, but because I wasn’t doing anyone any harm I thought they wouldn’t mind. @steffest even built in a nice spam filter.

However, the Twitter guys thought something else. They deleted the @endlessmantra account, 7 months after the start-up. This means the end of Endless Mantra.

Thanks to all who participated.

Thanks to Steffest for helping me out with the technical aspect.

Leave a Reply

